Roc Marciano, A.G., Sadat X & More Join Ras Beats On His New ‘Control Your Own’ Album


Ras Beats enlists legendary emcees like Roc Marciano, Elzhi (Slum Village), A.G. (D.I.T.C.) & more for his new album Control Your Own.

Producer Ras Beats echoes the sounds an bars from the finest emcees from of the roughest boroughs of New York City in his new album Control Your Own. NYC heavyweights Roc Marciano, O.C., Elzhi (Slum Village), A.G. (D.I.T.C.), Sadat X, Masta Ace, and plenty more come through with slick rhymes over hard-hitting instrumentals like “Wit No Pressure” with Roc Marciano and “Knowledge Of Self” featuring O.C. & Elzhi.

READ: Ras Beats ft. Roc Marciano “Wit No Pressure”

Following his own direction and rules, Ras Beats brings the OG sounds and flows from every borough on his latest body of work, which was released on New York based indie label Worldwyde Recordings. Cop the album now and check out the full tracklist below.

Control Your Own Track listing:

1.Control Your Own
2.Wit No Pressure Feat. Roc Marciano
3.Study Feat. Blacastan & Rasheed Chappell
4.Shoebox Feat. JBiz
5.Let It Be Feat. Masta Ace
6.Front Line Feat. Fev
7.Knowledge Of Self Feat. O.C. & Elzhi
8.Anticipation Feat. Kool Sphere
10.Survive Feat. Sadat X
11.Bust The Science Feat. Sureshot La Rock
12.Against The Wall Feat. Sub-Con & Breeze Brewin
13.God Bless Feat. JBiz & A.G.

Tony MC Twitter | Instagram

Show More

Related Articles